Succession: Congratulations to Succession/Matthew Macfadyen/HBO for Emmy nominations!

Congratulations to Matthew Macfadyen and the cast and crew of Succesion for its 18 Emmy 2020 Nominations.

Here is the full list:

Drama Series -
Succession (HBO)

Lead Actor -
Brian Cox as Logan Roy
Jeremy Strong as Kendall Roy

Supporting Actor -
Nicholas Braun as Greg Hirsh
Kieran Culkin as Roman Roy
Matthew Macfadyen as Tom Wabsgans

Supporting Actress -
Sarah Snook as Shiv Roy

Guest Actor -
James Cromwell as Ewan Roy

Guest Actress -
Harriet Walter as Lady Caroline Collingwood
Cherry Jones as Nan Pierce

Directing -
"Hunting" Directed by Andrij Parekh"
This Is Not For Tears" Directed by Mark Mylod

Writing -
"This Is Not For Tears" Written by Jesse Armstrong

Best Casting -
Succession (HBO)

Best Music Composition (Original Dramatic Score) -
Succession (HBO)

Best Production Design For A Narrative Contemporary Program -
Succession (HBO) - Stephen H. Carter, Production Designer, Carmen Cardenas, Art Director, George DeTitta, Set Decorator, Ana Buljan, Set Decorator

Best Single Camera Picture Editing -
"DC" Edited by Ken Eluto
"This Is Not For Tears" Edited By Bill Henry & Venya Bruk